The Break-Free Message Talks- Digital Download

The Break-Free Message Talks- Digital Download



Fifteen (15) talks from The Break-Free Message book. The Break-Free Message consists of Kalindi speaking on how to stop identifying ourselves with the ego or being of illusion. This package includes the following talks: 1. You are not That Being of Illusion 2. Personality 3. Break the Habits of the Ego 4. About the Ego5. Good or Bad, It is all illusion 6. Want the Help 7. Transcendence 8. Letting Go Is The Way to God 9. Go into Meditation Connected to God 10. Pushing Down the Wall into The Light 11. The Importance of Meditation 12. Meditation of David 13. Remember This 14. In The Gateway 15. Power of Choice- Change your mind

Additional Information

Additional information

Become a Shop Subscriber

Sign up now to receive quarterly discounts and stay connected. New products and Back In Stock alerts will go straight to your inbox.